Highest Quality

Nobody beats our quality and prices

Safe to use

No Passwords & 30-day Guarantee

24/7 Support

We are always here to help you

Secure Payments

Pay using secure payment methods

Genuine SocialPlus Customer Reviews

All legitimate customers can add a review on this page – regardless of a negative or positive experience. SocialPlus values all genuine customer experiences.

Sylvia Ruback rated us 5 stars.
SocialPlus is a total must have
SocialPlus is a total must have! High retention, quality followers, and fairly quick delivery! Overall I am very pleased and will keep using this platforms service!
SR
Sylvia Ruback
Jan 04, 2021
Rebecca Diaz rated us 5 stars.
I'm a real customer
I'm a real customer who's been using SocialPlus for a few months and I would never switch the other companies I was using before this site. The customer service is great. I have grown my IG account more than I ever did with other companies that invested so much money in and very little results. I use my IG for business, I have gained so many views, engagement, and real followers and it's helped my business. If you're on the defense on trying SocialPlus, take it from me a very happy customer, give them a try!
RD
Rebecca Diaz
Jan 08, 2021
NaomiG rated us 4 stars.
This was so incredibly easy
This was so incredibly easy to do and straightforward. It is my first time and the easy to use website had all the information I needed to make the best decision for my account.
NA
NaomiG
Dec 18, 2020
John Hill rated us 5 stars.
Great idea!
Great idea! A few weeks in and I am already starting to see results in my organic engagement and followers. Happy with the results for a relatively small investment.
JH
John Hill
Oct 08, 2020
Wendy rated us 5 stars.
I love how the followers
I love how the followers you receive are top quality and their followers don’t drop much with time unlike other companies where the followers drop quickly and dramatically!
WE
Wendy
Dec 30, 2020
Katie rated us 5 stars.
I’ve been all over the place..
I’ve been all over the place trying to find a trustworthy website I could grow my Instagram with and after a few fails I came across Social Plus! I was so please with the fast and easy service and they have so many options to choose from. Since discovering social plus it has been my go to tool!
KA
Katie
Dec 29, 2020
Marc Edwards rated us 5 stars.
This has been by far..
This has been by far one of the most organized, professional, & easy going Instagram like/etc. sites I have ever been to! Blessings to y’all !!!! GREAT SERVICE
ME
Marc Edwards
Jan 14, 2021
Graham Harris rated us 5 stars.
Easy to maneuver
I recently started using social plus and I love it. Great company since it’s easy to maneuver.
GH
Graham Harris
Dec 29, 2020
morgan ice rated us 4 stars.
I started my experience
I started my experience with SocialPlus by chatting with an online helper to see if the so-called "free trial" was legit. (...) I have been SO skeptical of other websites supposedly "similar" to SocialPlus, but none compare. (…) I am beyond impressed with SocialPlus and I'm so excited to use it in the future.
MI
morgan ice
Jan 02, 2021
Aisha Sakkary rated us 5 stars.
Wow!
Honestly I've been looking for the best packages prices on the internet, socialplus is just a perfect choice! Worked immediately!
AS
Aisha Sakkary
Jan 12, 2021
Bee rated us 5 stars.
Legit site, great experience
Legit site, great experience. With so many such online companies around, even I was worried but everything was better than expected. Jeff from chat is very helpful.
BE
Bee
Dec 03, 2020
Chey rated us 4 stars.
I originally gave a bad rating
I originally gave a bad rating for slow service. Luckily, my issues were taken care of by Adam. I received all likes that I paid for and even though it wasn’t as fast as I had wanted, this site ISNT like the others. Others may give you tons of likes, and at fast speed but those likes do drop and the profiles of people are very fake looking. For authentic likes and good service this is definitely the place.
CH
Chey
Oct 26, 2020
Denise rated us 5 stars.
I was a bit skeptical at first..
I was a bit skeptical at first about why I had to add funds to my account to place orders on this site. On the other sites I used earlier, I had to pay individually for every order, so at times when my payment failed my order took forever to appear on my posts… On SocialPlus I just make sure my balance has enough credits before I post. It takes less than 20 seconds to place an order here + no more worrying about entering my credit card details all the time. Love this site!
DE
Denise
Jul 24, 2021
Jack rated us 5 stars.
They have the best quality and support.
They have the best quality and support.
JA
Jack
Feb 05, 2022
Esther Gallegos rated us 5 stars.
👏 Honest and upfront service!
👏 Honest and upfront service! I have no complaints about this company. They deliver what they promise! Compared to many similar sites I have tried before, SocialPlus offers the best Instagram likes by far!
EG
Esther Gallegos
Mar 23, 2020
Courtney Rodriguez rated us 5 stars.
I discovered SocialPlus
I discovered SocialPlus through a website called HowSociable, which shares reviews and more trends for social media. It's a great all in one tool for your marketing purposes for YouTube and Instagram. ❤️ The quality are super high, and best of all, I do not have to give my login credentials, like some other websites has asked me for in the past!
CR
Courtney Rodriguez
Sep 15, 2020
Noémie Chauvet rated us 5 stars.
They're legit!
They're legit! Fast and easy to use. They also offer a free trial, which is brilliant. A website suggested SocialPlus as being among the best, and safest places to buy engagement, so I decided to try 'em out. I must say that I am definitely not disappointed! 👌👍 At first I had my doubts at first, after reading some negative reviews, from some other websites, which appears to be their competitors.., so not sure how trustworthy those "reviews" are.. but I decided to try their free trial, nothing to lose, right? Turns out they're actually very good, and far from what those so called reviews suggested. Point of the story, just give them a try, and you will see for yourself! They can improve a little on the turnaround for support tickets to be answered, but still very much worth it.
NC
Noémie Chauvet
Sep 22, 2020
Oliver Hooks rated us 5 stars.
Great quality and support
Great quality and support. I have tested 7 different sites for buying engagement for Instagram, primarily likes and followers. SocialPlus tops the list by far! The things I look for is consistency, and quality, SocialPlus has been able to provide these two things for months now! Well worth the time and money, if you know how to use it properly, they also share marketing tips to help you grow, and use their services in more efficient ways.
OH
Oliver Hooks
Sep 23, 2020
Fernando Chera rated us 5 stars.
As a growth agency we trust SocialPlus
As a growth agency we trust SocialPlus to deliver the highest quality possible, to competitive pricing. We have over 100+ monthly paying clients, who trusts us to handle their growth, so this is essential for us. Moving to SocialPlus was the best decision we have made in a long time! SocialPlus stays on top of their game! 🤝💪
FC
Fernando Chera
Sep 25, 2020
TK rated us 5 stars.
I like using SocialPlus
I like using SocialPlus for my IG posts. They are so quick to deliver the goods! I actually couldn’t believe it. I’m a fan and will be a customer for a long time.
TK
TK
Sep 26, 2020
Jamie rated us 5 stars.
I was really surprised with the quality
I was really surprised with the quality of the Instagram followers and likes when we tried their free trial. Nearly all of them has posts, followers of their own, and some stories. We will continue to use SocialPlus for our business accounts!
JA
Jamie
Oct 01, 2020
Hugo Javier Bueno Abate rated us 5 stars.
Fast service, you can try a free trial
Fast service, you can try a free trial and the quality of the profile are better than most pages.
HJ
Hugo Javier Bueno Abate
Oct 06, 2020
Brian rated us 4 stars.
Best provider of non drop Youtube views
Best provider of non drop Youtube views by far. I have used SocialPlus for views, likes and comments to rank my videos higher on Youtube keywords, and it works great! SocialPlus is the only provider right now that offer views without any drops! Retention is also good.
BR
Brian
Oct 10, 2020
Sean rated us 5 stars.
Best customer support!
Best customer support! I have been a customer for over 3 months, and will continue to be if they keep up this up! 💪🏽 Top notch support staff who are friendly and helpful when needed. One time I accidentally placed an incorrect order, and they added the credits back to my account. Even though it was totally my own fault.. 😅 Moreover, the retention rate of the followers and likes are the best I have found so far, nobody else even comes close to this level (in this price point). The profiles also looks authentic. Keep up the good work! Much ❤️
SE
Sean
Oct 11, 2020
Timothy J rated us 5 stars.
Very user friendly dashboard
Very user friendly dashboard. Simple to use and lets you place orders fast. Quality is better than other sites I have used before! Pricing is far beyond reasonable for this kind of quality.
TJ
Timothy J
Oct 11, 2020
David rated us 5 stars.
I have been using SocialPlus
I have been using SocialPlus for several months now, after previous suppliers had stopped working, and put my account at risk. I really appreciate that I don't have to share any of my IG login details with SocialPlus, so it feels really safe to use compared to those I was using before, the quality is actually also much better. Would recommend all to use SocialPlus, they also have a free trial and great blog posts to learn how it works.
DA
David
Oct 21, 2020
Emma rated us 5 stars.
Reliable website for high quality
Reliable website for high quality Instagram followers with fast delivery. Great experience!
EM
Emma
Oct 24, 2020
Meirco rated us 4 stars.
The only thing I dislike
The only thing I dislike about SocialPlus is that I must add funds to my balance in order to pay for orders. It does indeed save me a few minutes each time.. but sometimes I would rather just pay exclusively for the order I am placing at the time. Will give 4 out of 5 stars because of this. In terms of quality and delivery speed it is the best I have seen so far, and I have tried many others before SocialPlus! Great overall.
ME
Meirco
Oct 25, 2020
Oliver rated us 5 stars.
The increasing follow count is great
The increasing follow count is great for my business as it increases trust.
OL
Oliver
Oct 26, 2020
Thomas rated us 5 stars.
Ever since I bought
Ever since I bought the first 500 followers from this website my engagement has improved a lot! This means my account gets more organic impressions, and drives more sales. It is really true that people are more likely to engage with content that’s already popular, compared to having few followers and engagement. I have learned a lot from SocialPlus about growing an audience, and gaining more organic engagement. I was really struggling gaining traction before I started using this website.
TH
Thomas
Oct 28, 2020
Alvin Lancin rated us 4 stars.
A new user and I can say this
A new user and I can say this ; "it's amazing using this service" it's amazing how Likes or comments on any social media been chose, comes up real.. Slow and steady... Undetected... You the best.
AL
Alvin Lancin
Nov 02, 2020
Tjeyko rated us 5 stars.
Genuine followers!
Genuine followers! Finally I found the solution that works for me. I bought 1000 followers to my Instagram account for my online store a little over 2/3 months already just to see how it works. Quality is really good, and helped me get things going initially. Also, I have not noticed any drops, but my followers/engagement are also growing steadily. Genuinely happy and will continue to use.
TJ
Tjeyko
Nov 27, 2020
Stephanie Benge rated us 5 stars.
I appreciate the simplicity
I appreciate the simplicity of their website and dashboard - makes all so simple. Very professional and makes them stand out from others.
SB
Stephanie Benge
Nov 28, 2020
Ashley Spriggins rated us 5 stars.
Social Plus is awesome
Social Plus is awesome. The results are quick and the website is user friendly. It takes customer service a while to get back to you but they are very friendly and understanding. I will definitely recommend them to my friends!
AS
Ashley Spriggins
Nov 28, 2020
Ara Santi rated us 4 stars.
SocialPlus, the next wave
SocialPlus, the next wave interface in Social Media Marketing. User friendly and seamless integration. They should all be this easy. The only hiccup is that at times certain packages end up becoming unavailable. Fix this and it's 10+ stars!
AS
Ara Santi
Nov 28, 2020
Abiola Akinremi rated us 5 stars.
I had an issue with adding funds
I had an issue with adding funds initially but I contacted customer service and I got good support from them. I was given $5 as a new customer which I use for promotion on my channel I like that they let me know the progress of my order especially when it's completed. I have used social plus for views and likes and have a high retention rate.
AA
Abiola Akinremi
Nov 30, 2020
Rebecca Diaz rated us 5 stars.
I have always had the best customer service
I have always had the best customer service and I've been very satisfied using the Instagram services. If you're looking to grow any of your profiles I would highly recommend SocialPlus!
RD
Rebecca Diaz
Nov 30, 2020
Riley Raincry rated us 5 stars.
It’s so amazinggggg!
It’s so amazinggggg! This is an honest review. They gave me 50 subs for free with my trial! It was amazing. They gave it in a pace which means not too fast or slow. I love social plus and I can’t wait to use it to grow my channel!!!!!! LOVE THIS SERVICE SO MUCHHHHH.
RR
Riley Raincry
Nov 30, 2020
Nasser Al-Muzeiel rated us 4 stars.
The service is amazing
The service is amazing, quick and trusted
NA
Nasser Al-Muzeiel
Dec 01, 2020
Liam sampson rated us 5 stars.
The BEST! I was so nervous..
The BEST! I was so nervous starting out but it is a great way to get started and boost your account quick! 1000% recommended!
LS
Liam sampson
Dec 02, 2020
Tina Soltanian rated us 4 stars.
the service is fast!
the service is fast! Customer service is pretty good even though they were busy for live chat they replied me with email! I general I'm satisfied
TS
Tina Soltanian
Dec 02, 2020
Kerry LilFab Davis rated us 4 stars.
Everythings cool except
Everythings cool except for a few things. Please check your lines, service is to great to lose now
KL
Kerry LilFab Davis
Dec 02, 2020
Mark rated us 5 stars.
I ordered 1000 instagram followers
I ordered 1000 instagram followers and the quality is very high if compare with rest instagram followers providers like stormlikes, social-viral, famoid.
MA
Mark
Dec 02, 2020
John Zuper rated us 5 stars.
Wonderful experience !
Wonderful experience !
JZ
John Zuper
Dec 03, 2020
Tina rated us 5 stars.
The service is so reliable
The service is so reliable, perfect super fast and are likes are real!
TI
Tina
Dec 11, 2020
Anakin Blitz rated us 5 stars.
The customer service was very helpful
The customer service was very helpful, very well organized!
AB
Anakin Blitz
Dec 16, 2020
Sylvia Ruback rated us 4 stars.
So far just signing up!
So far just signing up! However it’s been easy, and straightforward so I am looking forward to using this service!
SR
Sylvia Ruback
Dec 21, 2020
fly Door rated us 5 stars.
awesome
awesome i like it aloooooot
FD
fly Door
Dec 24, 2020
Philippe Charrette rated us 5 stars.
Feels really safe to use!
Feels really safe to use! They are NOT asking me for my Instagram login details, like some others do. Also, the engagement is helping a lot! I was really excited about the quality of the comments, they are specific to my posts, and not just some random generic replies! So far I can see why this is a popular choice.
PC
Philippe Charrette
Dec 28, 2020
Vz rated us 4 stars.
It was solid
It was solid, maybe as I used services more I’d enjoy it more but solid at worst.
VZ
Vz
Dec 29, 2020
Hache Hache rated us 5 stars.
Fast and geniune services
Fast and geniune services, I’ve been using a lot of different sites over years and none can compare with the quality and assurance you get with socialplus, trust me on this one.
HH
Hache Hache
Dec 29, 2020
Jonathan Johnson rated us 5 stars.
Hi, i would like to say this..
Hi, i would like to say this is a great company and very fast as well !!
JJ
Jonathan Johnson
Dec 30, 2020
ricardo espinoza rated us 5 stars.
100 percent reliable page
100 percent reliable page. The followers arrived immediately. And they take care of your personal information
RE
ricardo espinoza
Dec 30, 2020
kelsey hensley rated us 5 stars.
Really helps you gain followers!
Really helps you gain followers!
KH
kelsey hensley
Jan 12, 2021
Marco rated us 5 stars.
AWESOME SERVICE
AWESOME SERVICE, BEST OF ALL INTERNET, REAL VIEWS,LIKE, REAL FOLLOWER NO BOTS AND NO DROP! FREE TRIAL INCLUDED ASL WELL!! AWESOME !!!!
MA
Marco
Jan 17, 2021

Write a review

Do you have a genuine experience with SocialPlus? We'd love to hear your constructive and honest feedback.

0/5

Note: The entered e-mail must have made a purchase to write a review.

Frequently Asked Questions

Find answers to frequently asked questions about SocialPlus – and learn why we're the best and safest choice in the market.

Do you really offer a free trial for new users?

Yes – we know it is rare to find someone who offers a free trial for all new legitimate users – yet, this is exactly what SocialPlus does, and has been doing for many years. You can learn more about our free trial on our homepage.

Is SocialPlus legit?

Yes, SocialPlus is legitimate – our team of social media experts has been doing this for 8+ years. We are proud of our long lasting front-runner position when it comes to providing the safest and highest quality promotions for Instagram and YouTube on the market to affordable rates – as our customer reviews also illustrate.

As a result, we have helped thousands of our loyal customers reach important milestones for their organic engagement, growth, and conversions. However, keep in mind that you still need to create valuable and relevant content for your target audience for the best results.

Is it true that I can be banned for using SocialPlus?

No. First, we do not need your password. There is no logic behind Instagram or YouTube banning or shadow banning someone for gaining engagement. You could even buy high-quality promotions from SocialPlus for your competitors. Therefore, if these claims were true, you could have all your competitors banned by the end of the day. Most of us will know this is complete nonsense.

It is important to understand that the only services that actually puts your account at risk of being banned are those who require your password. They will perform actions with your account, and will have full control over it – and Instagram or YouTube can see this. Even worse, some of the websites who create fake reviews about us, and others, often recommend these services.

Do I have to share my password with you?

Definitely not – we never need your password. You should avoid any company who requires your private Instagram or YouTube account password – as this puts your account at risk.

All we need is publicly available information, such as your username, or links. We only use the safest promotion methods. Furthermore, we have been doing it for many years with great results for our loyal customers.

Why do your competitors create misleading reviews about you?

We are in a very competitive industry and not everyone plays by the same rules or knows much about moral. When they cannot compete with SocialPlus in the areas that really matter for customers, they use methods such as these.

As you may already know, some businesses in the industry operate dozens of websites/domains from which they publish misleading “reviews” about their competitors to promote themselves and steal traffic. These articles then rank in Google and give the appearance that the business in question is a scam – and suggest their own “top alternatives” that they own, or earn commissions from. Here are some of the domains doing this:

  • earthweb.com
  • thesmallbusinessblog.net
  • quantummarketer.com
  • jonathonspire.com
  • increditools.com
  • washingtonsblog.com
  • bountii.com (now redirects to washingtonsblog.com)
  • bumped.in (now redirects to earthweb.com)

The one thing that all these fake and misleading reviews have in common is that they list the exact same “best alternatives” (see examples in link below) – making it obvious for most to spot their intention. Their only intent is to trash-talk their competitors and get you to click on the alternatives from which they earn money. They rely on these shady practices to steal customers from the reputable and long-established sites such as SocialPlus.

You can learn more about these fake reviews in our blog post so you can avoid these sites. What is worse, the alternatives they suggest can get your account in real trouble – another proof that they have no idea what they are doing.

Learn why big and small creators use SocialPlus
Learn why big and small creators use SocialPlus

Discover why 50,000+ Loyal Customers count on SocialPlus to help them improve their brand awareness, rankings, growth, reach, and sales — quickly, safely, and cost-effectively. We can help you too!

More about our services
..
..
..